Stateside, Beachside

beach_looks_snapchatI arrived back in the States from my European adventure last Sunday, June 21I stayed with a friend that night, drove home the next day, and spent the next four days preparing for a family beach vacation. Part of this preparation included editing my Europe pictures and uploading them to Facebook, but I have yet to even attempt to make a real, comprehensive blog post about the trip. Short answer, it was AMAZING!! That’s pretty much been my only response so far when people ask how it was – I did too much and had too good a time to really say anything else without talking for an hour. I’ll be back home next week and I’ll do my best to put something together then. For now, snapchat from NC!

xx

Leave a Reply

