Style Inspo: Begin Again

I just watched the 2014 film Begin Again for the first time this week and oh man, I’m in love. Keira Knightley has been my favorite actress since I was about 13 years old, and her first singing role in Begin Again absolutely kills it in my book. I was so happy by the end of the movie that she and Mark Ruffalo never kissed – it’s a great story that shows that yes, men and women can, in fact, be “just friends”.

To get to the real point of this post, I would die to have most of the wardrobe pieces that KK wears in the movie. The outfits are casual yet so put together, and I’ll definitely be using them as inspiration as I put together my closet for the oncoming summer.

BeginAgain4

BeginAgain1

 

One thought on “Style Inspo: Begin Again

Leave a Reply

